Whether if you are in troubleshooting with a customer or just working on maintenance for Beckon's system, there may be instances in which you need to delete a Data Source. This article details the procedure to do so.
- Open the Data Source you want to delete and click on Delete Connector in a connector's page:
Note: You can only remove a connector if there is no data associated with it. The files contained in the connector will remain in the system even after the connector is deleted.
Once deleted, the connector will not be shown in the Connectors' dashboard.